English Naashti

Page 3 sur 3 Précédent  1, 2, 3

Voir le sujet précédent Voir le sujet suivant Aller en bas

Re: English Naashti

Message  mallachain le Dim 20 Déc 2015 - 3:23

Kurlem a écrit:hello guys, work returns !  Very Happy

Sly
A model with this skill can choose 2 CC in combat. After his opponent reveals it's CC, the player chooses the CC he wants among 2 in his hand. If the opponent plays inactive or parry, the sly attacker can choose his combat card after his COM roll.

I think it was a mistake. The playeur choose after both players have revealed their CC. It's OK here?
I think it's OK as written.


Autonomy :
Autoscrews possessing this skill can use AP to use scenario special rules and/or use, control and .... objectives.

I'm not sure what "play scenario objectives" is supposed to mean. Can you give me a little more on that?

Mining :
An explosive autoscrew can spend 1AP to bury itself during its activation. Once buried, it cannot be affected by game effects. At any time the buried autoscrew may explode. When it does so, it rolls 2 dice (these dice are the same color as its current health). All miniatures within 2" suffer this DAM result automatically. The autoscrew is removed from the game.

mallachain
HACHE-HACHE
HACHE-HACHE

Messages : 182
Date d'inscription : 22/12/2014

Voir le profil de l'utilisateur

Revenir en haut Aller en bas

Re: English Naashti

Message  Kurlem le Dim 20 Déc 2015 - 18:56

mallachain a écrit:
I'm not sure what "play scenario objectives" is supposed to mean. Can you give me a little more on that?

It's a word like "use, control", used to indicate situation where these words (use, control) are not used. Idea is : "all scenario situations requiring AP's can be played by this autoscrew".
avatar
Kurlem
MASSE-MASSE
MASSE-MASSE

Messages : 1352
Date d'inscription : 14/12/2010

Voir le profil de l'utilisateur

Revenir en haut Aller en bas

Re: English Naashti

Message  Vegabond le Dim 20 Déc 2015 - 19:46

I would make some slight modifications to Sly, and my suggestions for the other two rules.

Sly:
A miniature with this skill can choose 2 CC in combat. After his opponent's CC is revealed, the player chooses one of the 2 CC's chosen for this combat. If the opponent played inactive or parry, the sly attacker can choose his combat card after his COM roll.

Autonomy:
Autoscrews with this skill can spend AP on scenario special rules and/or scenario objectives (when available).

Mining:
An explosive autoscrew can spend 1AP to bury itself when activated. Once buried, it cannot be affected by game effects. At any time the buried autoscrew may explode. When it does so, it rolls 2 dice (these dice are the same color as its current health). All miniatures within 2" suffer this DAM result automatically. Then remove the autoscrew from the game.

Vegabond
HACHE-HACHE
HACHE-HACHE

Messages : 189
Date d'inscription : 23/12/2014

Voir le profil de l'utilisateur

Revenir en haut Aller en bas

Re: English Naashti

Message  nicoleblond le Jeu 28 Avr 2016 - 21:45

Relentless protector (dar mek'hi)
Note: capacity is free
Once per round, when an enemy miniature ends a move action (walk, run, engagement or charge), Dar-Meh'Ki can make a free charge attack against it, unless Dar-Meh'Ki is the target of the charge attack. If the target miniature is out of charge range then Dar-Meh'Ki doesn't move and he can't use this skill again this round. Dar-Meh'Ki can charge even while in combat, and/or if he ran or charged this round. This allows Dar-Meh'Ki to charge attack twice in a round. If Dar-Meh'Ki leaves combat, he performs a disengagement roll normally. If the target miniature was performing a charge attack, Dar-Meh'Ki's combat is resolved first.
avatar
nicoleblond
Admin
Admin

Messages : 9257
Date d'inscription : 14/12/2010

Voir le profil de l'utilisateur

Revenir en haut Aller en bas

Re: English Naashti

Message  mallachain le Ven 29 Avr 2016 - 0:00

My suggestion:

Relentless protector (dar mek'hi)
Note: capacity is free
Once per round, when an enemy miniature ends a move action (walk, run, engagement or charge), Dar-Meh'Ki can make a free charge attack against it (unless Dar-Meh'Ki was the victim of the charge attack). If the target miniature is out of charge range then Dar-Meh'Ki doesn't move and he can't use this skill again this round. Dar-Meh'Ki can charge even while in combat, and/or if he ran or charged this round. This allows Dar-Meh'Ki to make two charge attacks in a round. If Dar-Meh'Ki leaves combat, he performs a disengagement roll normally. If the target miniature was performing a charge attack, Dar-Meh'Ki's combat is resolved first.

mallachain
HACHE-HACHE
HACHE-HACHE

Messages : 182
Date d'inscription : 22/12/2014

Voir le profil de l'utilisateur

Revenir en haut Aller en bas

Re: English Naashti

Message  Vegabond le Jeu 12 Mai 2016 - 17:11

Relentless Protector
Note: capacity is free <- WHAT IS THIS FOR? SUGGEST REMOVING IT.
Once per round, when an enemy miniature ends a move action (walk, run, engagement or charge), Dar-Meh'Ki can make a free charge attack against it, unless Dar-Meh'Ki was the victim of the charge attack. If the target miniature is out of charge range then Dar-Meh'Ki doesn't move and he can't use this skill again this round. Dar-Meh'Ki can charge even while in combat (make a disengagement roll normally), and/or if he ran or charged this round. This allows Dar-Meh'Ki to make two charge attacks in a round. If the target miniature was performing a charge attack, Dar-Meh'Ki's combat is resolved first.

Vegabond
HACHE-HACHE
HACHE-HACHE

Messages : 189
Date d'inscription : 23/12/2014

Voir le profil de l'utilisateur

Revenir en haut Aller en bas

Re: English Naashti

Message  nicoleblond le Mar 17 Mai 2016 - 23:12

avatar
nicoleblond
Admin
Admin

Messages : 9257
Date d'inscription : 14/12/2010

Voir le profil de l'utilisateur

Revenir en haut Aller en bas

Re: English Naashti

Message  mallachain le Mer 18 Mai 2016 - 1:12

Corrections in red

Dar-Meh'ki
Dorsal Plates
When suffering DAM from COM or Shooting attacks, a miniature with this skill reduces the value of DAM inflicted by 1 for each active dorsal plate, then marks off 1 dorsal plate.

Chief Ouroboros
Any friendly Ouroboros (~ Our’os) miniature in this aura may use the Mind attribute of the Chief Ouroboros instead of its own for any roll linked with this attribute. In addition, the Chief Ouroboros always uses white dice for Initiative rolls.

Sul-Koor’z
Iridescent reflection (0)
When he is targeted by one or more simultaneous shooting attacks, he can spend an Iridescent reflection marker to cancel all Aim bonuses, and make 1 REF roll for each shooting attack.

Energy Diffraction
Discard the marker after DAM resolution.

Klaph~Our’os
Dorsal Plates
When suffering DAM from COM or Shooting attacks, a miniature with this skill reduces the value of DAM inflicted by 1 for each active dorsal plate, then marks off 1 dorsal plate.

Sidh~Our’os
Dorsal Plates
When suffering DAM from COM or Shooting attacks, a miniature with this skill reduces the value of DAM inflicted by 1 for each active dorsal plate, then marks off 1 dorsal plate.

Guard
When a friendly miniature up to 2 inches away is the target of a shooting attack, formula, charge or engagement, the miniature with this skill can take its place for free. The position of the two miniatures is swapped and no reaction movement or shot can be declared by the Guard. This skill has no effect if the guard is already in combat or is targeted by the same action as the miniature he wants to protect. Its use is declared after all the effects of an action have been announced (eg, enchancements to a formula).

Protector
The miniature with this skill can use the skill Guard (Naashti) even if it is in a fight, by spending 1 AP. The protector makes a disengagement. His base and that of the opposite miniatures are moved at least until they are separated. Then resolve the Guard (Naashti) skill.

Waw~Our’os
Rain of Fire
When a miniature with this skill makes a shooting attack, it may decide to make two shots instead by using dice of a lower health status than its current health:

All others look good.

mallachain
HACHE-HACHE
HACHE-HACHE

Messages : 182
Date d'inscription : 22/12/2014

Voir le profil de l'utilisateur

Revenir en haut Aller en bas

Re: English Naashti

Message  Vegabond le Mer 18 Mai 2016 - 2:47

Corrections in red

I agree with Mallachain's edits.

General correction, put a Period (.) at the end of each Enhancement.

Aros~The
Formula card; Enhancement:
Remove the word "stone" for both enhancements. This word isn't used on any other formula card.

Master Water-Lightning
Formula card; Lava Flow formula
Change reference from "the Dar-Meh'Ki's base" to "this alchemist's base" OR "Master Water-Ligntning's base". Also change "takes 1 lava DAM" to "suffers 1 lava DAM".

Fighting Autoscrew
I would put a dash (-) in the MIND attribute on the front of the card like you did for it's Run value.

Bey'Saa
Der-Ash charm
Bey'Saa is spelled Bey'Saa'sn in 2 places. Correct the misspelling. Also shouldn't "until next turn" be "until next round"?

Dar-Meh'ki
Chief Ouroboros
"Any friendly Ouroboros (~Our’os) miniature" no space.

Sidh~Our'os
An amendment to Mallachain's edit.
Guard (Naashti)
This skill cannot be used to Guard a friendly Ouroboros (~Our’os) or Autoscrew (~Mez) miniature.

Ssa~Kar's
front of card Long Tail. Also Long Tail should come after Long Reach on the front and back of the card.

Long tail
A miniature with this skill also possesses the skill Long Reach, with a 2 inch reach instead of 1 inch.


The rest look good.

Vegabond
HACHE-HACHE
HACHE-HACHE

Messages : 189
Date d'inscription : 23/12/2014

Voir le profil de l'utilisateur

Revenir en haut Aller en bas

Re: English Naashti

Message  Vegabond le Mer 18 Mai 2016 - 4:30

Also I wanted to ask what a "Spit plumb" was on the Waw~Our'os. That may need to be changed.

Vegabond
HACHE-HACHE
HACHE-HACHE

Messages : 189
Date d'inscription : 23/12/2014

Voir le profil de l'utilisateur

Revenir en haut Aller en bas

Re: English Naashti

Message  nicoleblond le Mer 18 Mai 2016 - 23:43

Mallanchain a écrit:Chief Ouroboros
Any friendly Ouroboros (~ Our’os) miniature in this aura may use the Mind attribute of the Chief Ouroboros instead of its own for any roll linked with this attribute. In addition, the Chief Ouroboros always uses white dice for Initiative rolls.
We say Chief, but why we don't use "leader" (like generic skill) ?

vegabond a écrit:Bey'Saa
Der-Ash charm
Bey'Saa is spelled Bey'Saa'sn in 2 places. Correct the misspelling. Also shouldn't "until next turn" be "until next round"?
Yes, I've change for "next round".

Vegabond a écrit:Also I wanted to ask what a "Spit plumb" was on the Waw~Our'os. That may need to be changed.
Good remark again. We think about it.



Dar-Meh'ki, vigil of Chim~Eth
http://www.alkemy-the-game.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/dar-mekhi-uk.pdf

Bey~Saa's, E'Dhu~Egir of Al~Eph
http://www.alkemy-the-game.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/bey-saas-uk.pdf

Ssa~Kar's, bodybuilder companion
http://www.alkemy-the-game.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/ssa-kars-uk.pdf

Sul~Koor'z, chief investigator of Bè~Eth
http://www.alkemy-the-game.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/sul-koorz-uk.pdf

Aros~Thè
http://www.alkemy-the-game.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/aros-the-uk.pdf

Master Water-Lightning
http://www.alkemy-the-game.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/maitre-eau-foudre-uk.pdf

Klaph~Our'os of Chim~Eth
http://www.alkemy-the-game.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/klaph-ouros-uk.pdf

Sidh~Our'os of Chim~Eth
http://www.alkemy-the-game.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/sidh-ouros-uk.pdf

Waw~Our'os of Chim~Eth
http://www.alkemy-the-game.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/waw-ouros-uk.pdf

Swordman-Naa of Zay~Hin
http://www.alkemy-the-game.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/naa-sabreur-uk.pdf

Naa trooper of Al~Eph
http://www.alkemy-the-game.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/naa-reitre-uk.pdf

Fighting Autoscrew, Aam~Mez
http://www.alkemy-the-game.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/automaton-combat-uk.pdf

Sentinel of Mem~Eth
http://www.alkemy-the-game.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/sentinelle-mem-eth-uk.pdf

Choker of Dal~Eth
http://www.alkemy-the-game.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/etouffeur-uk.pdf
avatar
nicoleblond
Admin
Admin

Messages : 9257
Date d'inscription : 14/12/2010

Voir le profil de l'utilisateur

Revenir en haut Aller en bas

Re: English Naashti

Message  Contenu sponsorisé


Contenu sponsorisé


Revenir en haut Aller en bas

Page 3 sur 3 Précédent  1, 2, 3

Voir le sujet précédent Voir le sujet suivant Revenir en haut


 
Permission de ce forum:
Vous ne pouvez pas répondre aux sujets dans ce forum