English Utopia

Page 1 sur 3 1, 2, 3  Suivant

Voir le sujet précédent Voir le sujet suivant Aller en bas

English Utopia

Message  nicoleblond le Mar 29 Sep 2015 - 23:27

This is topic translation for utopia.




Capitaña Evhan
Kunturi (4/12), alchemical ammunition OOOO
The Kunturis are shooting weapons that can be normally used once per round. The model may spend an alchemical ammunition per round and suffer 1 DAM after shooting, before performing a second action or shooting reaction. The model can not spend alchemical ammunition if he has a single point of life.

Dysfunction
If Evhan gets a double one on shooting, she immediately loses the Master (Kunturi).

Master (Kunturi)
Once per round, during activation or reaction, Evhan can perform a free action of shooting with Kunturi. In all, she can make two shots per round without using alchemical ammunition and can use two alchemical ammunition per round instead of one.




Sourcelier
Whitewater
Before launching a formula, alchemist can spend a water component to increase its level of concentration by 1.

Formulas
Apathy
Reach: 10p
The formula reach a target enemy model. The Alchemist chooses a CC attack or boot. The target can not choose that CC. The formula is completed when the target plays a CC attack.

Enhancement
2 additional targets within range.
2 for effect lasts until end of round while target plays a CC attack.


Fluid
Reach: 8p
The formula reach a target enemy model. The target loses 1 DEF and 1 COM, and can not benefit from stealth skill when it's target of charge attack. It performs its covered with a dice penalty. The formula is completed when target takes DAM.

Enhancement
2 for target lose 1 additional DEF.
2 for additional targets within range.
2 for effect lasts until the end of round while the target takes DAM.




Manikin
Vital puncture
When Manikin inflicts one or more DAM to an enemy model with an attack, it automatically heals one point of life. If an enemy model is removed from the board immediately following the DAMS inflicted by the manikin, it automatically treats three points of life instead.




Necromorph
Touching Fiend
When necromorph deals DAM to an opposing model in combat, it should tick all the hit points of the same color as the last it checked.




Chora guardian
Strangulation
When Chora guardian made a COM roll at a CC attack without being in contact with the enemy model, he can choose to strangle instead of inflicting DAM. As it is throttled, the model can not move. During his activation, the enemy model can perform REF roll in opposition to the Chora guardian by spending 1 AP for each roll (the Chora guardian does not spend AP to make opposition's roll REF). Strangulation ends when Chora guardian loses one roll, or if he plays a CC other than Inactive or if one of the two models is moved.




Filibuster
Boarding
When charging attack, model gains a bonus dice to REF roll. In a combat where model does not charge attack, if it gets a bonus dice on the roll COM with a choice of CC, it also gets a bonus on the dice roll REF.
avatar
nicoleblond
Admin
Admin

Messages : 9062
Date d'inscription : 14/12/2010

Voir le profil de l'utilisateur

Revenir en haut Aller en bas

Re: English Utopia

Message  mallachain le Mer 30 Sep 2015 - 2:39

Capitaña Evhan
Kunturi (4/12), alchemical ammunition OOOO
The Kunturis are shooting weapons that can be normally be used once per round. The model may spend one alchemical ammunition per round and suffer 1 DAM after shooting, before performing a second action or making a shooting reaction. The model can not spend alchemical ammunition if it only has a single point of life.

Dysfunction
If Evhan gets a double one on shooting, she immediately loses the Master (Kunturi).

Master (Kunturi)
Once per round, during activation or reaction, Evhan can perform a free shooting action with Kunturi. In all, she can make two shots per round without using alchemical ammunition and can use two alchemical ammunition per round instead of one.

Sourcelier
Whitewater
Before launching a formula, the alchemist can spend a water component to increase its level of concentration by 1.

Formulas
Apathy
Range: 10"
The formula targets an enemy model within range. The Alchemist chooses a CC attack or boot (I'm not sure what this means). The target can not choose that CC. The formula is ended when the target plays a CC attack.

Enhancement
2 for each additional target within range.
2 for effect to last until end of round after target plays a CC attack.


Fluid
Range: 8"
The formula targets an enemy model within range. The target loses 1 DEF and 1 COM, can not benefit from the stealth skill when it is the target of charge attack and suffers a one die penalty to any cover rolls. The formula ends when the target takes DAM.

Enhancement
2 for target to lose 1 additional DEF.
2 for each additional target within range.
2 for effect to last until the end of round after the target takes DAM.

Manikin
Vital puncture
When a Manikin inflicts one or more DAM to an enemy model with with an attack, it automatically heals one point of life. If an enemy model is removed from the board immediately following the DAM inflicted by the manikin, it automatically heals three points of life instead.

Necromorph
Touching Fiend
When a necromorph deals DAM to an enemy model in combat, the enemy must also tick off all the hit points of the same color as the last it ticked.

Chora guardian
Strangulation
When the Chora guardian mades a COM roll or a CC attack without being in contact with an enemy model, he can choose to strangle instead of inflicting DAM. If it is strangled, the model can not move. During it's activation, the enemy model can perform a REF roll in opposition to the Chora guardian by spending 1 AP for each roll (the Chora guardian does not spend AP to make the opposition roll). Strangulation ends when the Chora guardian loses the REF roll, if he plays a CC other than Inactive or if he or the enemy model is moved.

Filibuster
Boarding
When making a charging attack, the model gains a bonus die to it's REF roll. In a combat where the model does not make a charge attack, if it gets a bonus die on it's COM roll and can choose a CC, it also gets a bonus die on it's REF roll.

mallachain
HACHE-HACHE
HACHE-HACHE

Messages : 182
Date d'inscription : 22/12/2014

Voir le profil de l'utilisateur

Revenir en haut Aller en bas

Re: English Utopia

Message  nicoleblond le Mer 30 Sep 2015 - 14:05

Mallanchain a écrit:Formulas
Apathy
Range: 10"
The formula targets an enemy model within range. The Alchemist chooses a CC attack or boot (I'm not sure what this means). The target can not choose that CC. The formula is ended when the target plays a CC attack.
I think that it's a mistake. I talk about additional combat card that uses by model, like "master strike (robust) (Caelina).
In French, we say "botte" (botte de combat).

The formula targets an enemy model within range. The Alchemist chooses a CC attack or Master Strike. The target can not choose that CC. The formula is ended when the target plays a CC attack.
Right ?
avatar
nicoleblond
Admin
Admin

Messages : 9062
Date d'inscription : 14/12/2010

Voir le profil de l'utilisateur

Revenir en haut Aller en bas

Re: English Utopia

Message  mallachain le Mer 30 Sep 2015 - 18:22

Looks good!

mallachain
HACHE-HACHE
HACHE-HACHE

Messages : 182
Date d'inscription : 22/12/2014

Voir le profil de l'utilisateur

Revenir en haut Aller en bas

Re: English Utopia

Message  Vegabond le Mer 30 Sep 2015 - 19:01

I'm not as taken with this faction. They just don't seem to have anything that makes them pop.

Also you were using the term Miniature, now you've switched to Model. Miniature keeps the same terminology with older cards.

Here is my take:

Captian Evhan
Kunturi (4/12), alchemical ammunition OOOO
Once per round after making a shooting attack, this miniature may spend an alchemical ammunition and suffer 1 DAM to perform a second shooting action or reaction. The miniature can't spend alchemical ammunition if it only has a single hit point.

Malfunction
If this miniature rolls a double one while shooting, she immediately loses Master (Kunturi).

Master (Kunturi)
Once per round, during activation or reaction, this miniature can perform a free shooting action with Kunturi. In all, she can make two shots per round without using alchemical ammunition and can use two alchemical ammunition per round instead of one. (I don't see how she can spend 2 alchemical ammunition per round, Kunturi says once per round. So she can fire, spend ammo to fire again, then use master kunturi to fire a 3rd time, right?)


Sourcelier (Is this a name or title?)
Whitewater
Before preparing a formula, this miniature can spend a water component to increase its concentration level by 1.

Formulas
Apathy
Reach: 10"
Target an enemy miniature. Choose a CC attack or Master Strike card. The target can't choose that CC. The formula ends when the target plays a CC attack.

Enhancements:
2 for each additional target within range. (how may additional targets are intended to be affected?)
2 for the effect to last until the end of the round after the target plays a CC.

Fluid
Reach: 8"
Target an enemy miniature. The target loses 1 DEF and 1 COM, can't benefit from the Stealth skill when it's the target of a charge attack and has a penalty when performing cover rolls. The formula ends when target takes DAM.

Enhancements:
2 for target to lose 1 additional DEF.
2 for each additional target within range.
2 for effect to last until the end of round after the target takes DAM.


Manikin
Vital puncture
When this miniature inflicts one or more DAM to an enemy miniature in combat, it immediately heals 1 point of life. If this miniature inflicts enough DAM to remove an enemy miniature from play, it heals 3 points of life instead.


Necromorph
Touching Fiend
When this miniature deals DAM to an enemy miniature in combat, after damage is resolved, cross out all of the triangles of the same color as the last triangle checked.


Chora Guardian
Strangulation
When this miniature is not in base contact with the enemy miniature it makes a CC attack against, it can choose to strangle it instead of inflicting DAM. While being strangled the miniature can't move. During its activation, the enemy miniature can perform an opposed REF roll with the Chora Guardian by spending 1 AP for each roll (the Chora Guardian does not spend AP). Strangulation ends when Chora Guardian loses a roll, he plays a CC other than Inactive or if either miniature is moved.


Filibuster
Boarding
When this miniature makes a charge attack it gains a bonus die to its REF roll. In a combat where this miniature didn't make a charge attack, if it gets a bonus dice on the COM roll and can choose a CC, it also gets a bonus die on its REF roll.

Vegabond
HACHE-HACHE
HACHE-HACHE

Messages : 189
Date d'inscription : 23/12/2014

Voir le profil de l'utilisateur

Revenir en haut Aller en bas

Re: English Utopia

Message  nicoleblond le Mer 30 Sep 2015 - 21:36

Vegabond a écrit:Master (Kunturi)
Once per round, during activation or reaction, this miniature can perform a free shooting action with Kunturi. In all, she can make two shots per round without using alchemical ammunition and can use two alchemical ammunition per round instead of one. (I don't see how she can spend 2 alchemical ammunition per round, Kunturi says once per round. So she can fire, spend ammo to fire again, then use master kunturi to fire a 3rd time, right?)
No, she can fire four shoot per round.
It's because she has "master kunturi" she can use two alchemical ammunition instead one.

Vegabond a écrit:Sourcelier (Is this a name or title?)
Whitewater
It's not easy because editor of name and skill concoct one word from further words.
For "Sourcelier" (in french), it's from "source" (water) and "water diviner".
Perhaps "water diviner" will be better?

For "eau vive" (in french), it's from "water" and "vivid" (or vibrant?)
Whitewater in google translate indicate "eau-vive" Very Happy

Vegabond a écrit:Apathy
Reach: 10"
Target an enemy miniature. Choose a CC attack or Master Strike card. The target can't choose that CC. The formula ends when the target plays a CC attack.

Enhancements:
2 for each additional target within range. (how may additional targets are intended to be affected?)
2 for the effect to last until the end of the round after the target plays a CC.
Must be a target to be within 10 inches
avatar
nicoleblond
Admin
Admin

Messages : 9062
Date d'inscription : 14/12/2010

Voir le profil de l'utilisateur

Revenir en haut Aller en bas

Re: English Utopia

Message  Vegabond le Jeu 1 Oct 2015 - 0:34

nicoleblond a écrit:
Vegabond a écrit:Master (Kunturi)
Once per round, during activation or reaction, this miniature can perform a free shooting action with Kunturi. In all, she can make two shots per round without using alchemical ammunition and can use two alchemical ammunition per round instead of one. (I don't see how she can spend 2 alchemical ammunition per round, Kunturi says once per round. So she can fire, spend ammo to fire again, then use master kunturi to fire a 3rd time, right?)
No, she can fire four shoot per round.
It's because she has "master kunturi" she can use two alchemical ammunition instead one.

In that case:
Master (Kunturi)
Once per round, during activation or reaction, this miniature can perform a free shooting action with Kunturi. This miniature may spend an alchemical ammunition to perform a second shooting action or reaction. In all, she can make 2 shots per round without using alchemical ammunition and 4 shots per round if she uses 2 alchemical ammunition. (Does this use of the Ammo also make her lose 1 life?)

nicoleblond a écrit:
Vegabond a écrit:Sourcelier (Is this a name or title?)
Whitewater
It's not easy because editor of name and skill concoct one word from further words.
For "Sourcelier" (in french), it's from "source" (water) and "water diviner".
Perhaps "water diviner" will be better?

For "eau vive" (in french), it's from "water" and "vivid" (or vibrant?)
Whitewater in google translate indicate "eau-vive" Very Happy

Water Diviner is a good name for the character. For the ability, how about Clear Water, to represent the clearing of his mind?

nicoleblond a écrit:
Vegabond a écrit:Apathy
Reach: 10"
Target an enemy miniature. Choose a CC attack or Master Strike card. The target can't choose that CC. The formula ends when the target plays a CC attack.

Enhancements:
2 for each additional target within range. (how may additional targets are intended to be affected?)
2 for the effect to last until the end of the round after the target plays a CC.
Must be a target to be within 10 inches

So for every 2 stones you can target another miniature within range (10"). OK that makes sense.

Vegabond
HACHE-HACHE
HACHE-HACHE

Messages : 189
Date d'inscription : 23/12/2014

Voir le profil de l'utilisateur

Revenir en haut Aller en bas

Re: English Utopia

Message  nicoleblond le Jeu 1 Oct 2015 - 13:11

Vegabond a écrit:Master (Kunturi)
Once per round, during activation or reaction, this miniature can perform a free shooting action with Kunturi. This miniature may spend an alchemical ammunition to perform a second shooting action or reaction. In all, she can make 2 shots per round without using alchemical ammunition and 4 shots per round if she uses 2 alchemical ammunition. (Does this use of the Ammo also make her lose 1 life?)
Yes, if Evhan use Ammo, she lose 1 life point.
It's explain in Kunturi skill.
Mallanchain a écrit:Capitaña Evhan
Kunturi (4/12), alchemical ammunition OOOO
The Kunturis are shooting weapons that can be normally be used once per round. The model may spend one alchemical ammunition per round and suffer 1 DAM after shooting, before performing a second action or making a shooting reaction. The model can not spend alchemical ammunition if it only has a single point of life.
In this case, can we use explanation of Mallanchain?
Mallanchain a écrit:Master (Kunturi)
Once per round, during activation or reaction, Evhan can perform a free shooting action with Kunturi. In all, she can make two shots per round without using alchemical ammunition and can use two alchemical ammunition per round instead of one.


Vegabond a écrit:Fluid
Reach: 8"
Target an enemy miniature. The target loses 1 DEF and 1 COM, can't benefit from the Stealth skill when it's the target of a charge attack and has a penalty when performing cover rolls. The formula ends when target takes DAM.
You say "penalty" but there is not "die".
Must we have say die penalty?
avatar
nicoleblond
Admin
Admin

Messages : 9062
Date d'inscription : 14/12/2010

Voir le profil de l'utilisateur

Revenir en haut Aller en bas

Re: English Utopia

Message  Vegabond le Ven 2 Oct 2015 - 4:22

So you need something like

Master (Kunturi)
Once per round, during activation or reaction, this miniature can perform a free shooting action with Kunturi. This miniature may spend an alchemical ammunition and suffer 1 DAM after shooting to perform a second shooting action or reaction. In all, she can make 2 shots per round without using alchemical ammunition and 4 shots per round if she uses 2 alchemical ammunition.

Yes it should say

Fluid
Reach: 8"
Target an enemy miniature. The target loses 1 DEF and 1 COM, can't benefit from the Stealth skill when it's the target of a charge attack and has a die penalty when performing cover rolls. The formula ends when target takes DAM.

Vegabond
HACHE-HACHE
HACHE-HACHE

Messages : 189
Date d'inscription : 23/12/2014

Voir le profil de l'utilisateur

Revenir en haut Aller en bas

Re: English Utopia

Message  Kurlem le Dim 25 Oct 2015 - 16:03

Hunter of Léviathan

Hunter of legend :
A figurine with the skill Hunter of Legends is considered as having the skill Without Fear as long as it is in critical state.
Furthermore, as long as it is in critical state, the figurine can, for each of its jets of dice, choose to replace one of its dice red by a yellow dice.

Thrust (Strike of léviathan)
-
Special: the figurine makes its jet of fight with a die Surcharge. If its jet is a success, it reads DAM imposed normally in the board of DAM and it makes 1 PA lose in the opposite figurine.
avatar
Kurlem
MASSE-MASSE
MASSE-MASSE

Messages : 1340
Date d'inscription : 14/12/2010

Voir le profil de l'utilisateur

Revenir en haut Aller en bas

Re: English Utopia

Message  Vegabond le Dim 25 Oct 2015 - 16:54

Kurlem a écrit:Hunter of Léviathan
Leviathan Hunter

Kurlem a écrit:Hunter of legend :
A figurine with the skill Hunter of Legends is considered as having the skill Without Fear as long as it is in critical state.
Furthermore, as long as it is in critical state, the figurine can, for each of its jets of dice, choose to replace one of its dice red by a yellow dice.

Legendary Hunter
While in the Critical state, this miniature gains the Fearless skill and can replace one of its red dice with a yellow die every time it's allowed to roll.

Kurlem a écrit:Thrust (Strike of léviathan)
-
Special: the figurine makes its jet of fight with a die Surcharge. If its jet is a success, it reads DAM imposed normally in the board of DAM and it makes 1 PA lose in the opposite figurine.

Thrust
Special: this miniature attacks with a one die penalty. If successful, it takes damage normally, but its opponent loses 1 action point.

Vegabond
HACHE-HACHE
HACHE-HACHE

Messages : 189
Date d'inscription : 23/12/2014

Voir le profil de l'utilisateur

Revenir en haut Aller en bas

Re: English Utopia

Message  Mehapito le Dim 25 Oct 2015 - 22:17

Vegabond a écrit:
Kurlem a écrit:Hunter of Léviathan
Leviathan Hunter

A changer dans le bandeau SG du kickstarter !
avatar
Mehapito
MASSE-MASSE
MASSE-MASSE

Messages : 1667
Date d'inscription : 05/12/2011

Voir le profil de l'utilisateur http://auborddufleuve.canalblog.com/

Revenir en haut Aller en bas

Re: English Utopia

Message  nicoleblond le Dim 25 Oct 2015 - 23:23

It's done, thanks Very Happy
avatar
nicoleblond
Admin
Admin

Messages : 9062
Date d'inscription : 14/12/2010

Voir le profil de l'utilisateur

Revenir en haut Aller en bas

Re: English Utopia

Message  Kurlem le Lun 26 Oct 2015 - 16:18

Seaman :

Uncontrolled shot * :
Solve immediately one identical shot, on the same target and with the same bonus or penalty dice, then the seaman take 1 DAM. You can have only one additional shot by used PA.
avatar
Kurlem
MASSE-MASSE
MASSE-MASSE

Messages : 1340
Date d'inscription : 14/12/2010

Voir le profil de l'utilisateur

Revenir en haut Aller en bas

Re: English Utopia

Message  Kurlem le Lun 26 Oct 2015 - 18:06

Other miniature,

Its name in French is "Moucheur", made with the expression " faire mouche" -> "to hit the bull's eye"
In English : "Hit Shooter" ??

Overheating :
When the miniature makes a Shooting attacks , if the result is equal or upper to 14, then it takes 1 DAM
avatar
Kurlem
MASSE-MASSE
MASSE-MASSE

Messages : 1340
Date d'inscription : 14/12/2010

Voir le profil de l'utilisateur

Revenir en haut Aller en bas

Re: English Utopia

Message  Vegabond le Lun 26 Oct 2015 - 20:05

Kurlem a écrit:Seaman:

Uncontrolled shot * :
Solve immediately one identical shot, on the same target and with the same bonus or penalty dice, then the seaman take 1 DAM. You can have only one additional shot by used PA.

Uncontrolled Shot *:
Immediately make one identical shot (same bonus or penalty dice) against the same target, then the Seaman takes 1 DAM. You can make only one additional shot by using AP.

What's the * mean? Not sure about that last sentence, does this attack cost AP? If so how many?

Vegabond
HACHE-HACHE
HACHE-HACHE

Messages : 189
Date d'inscription : 23/12/2014

Voir le profil de l'utilisateur

Revenir en haut Aller en bas

Re: English Utopia

Message  Vegabond le Lun 26 Oct 2015 - 20:12

Kurlem a écrit:Other miniature,

Its name in French is "Moucheur", made with the expression " faire mouche" -> "to hit the bull's eye"
In English : "Hit Shooter" ??

Overheating :
When the miniature makes a Shooting attacks , if the result is equal or upper to 14, then it takes 1 DAM

For the name you could use several. Bull's Eye, Dead Eye, Sharpshooter or Marksman

Overheat:
When this miniature makes a Shooting attack, it takes 1 DAM if the result is equal to or more than 14.

Vegabond
HACHE-HACHE
HACHE-HACHE

Messages : 189
Date d'inscription : 23/12/2014

Voir le profil de l'utilisateur

Revenir en haut Aller en bas

Re: English Utopia

Message  Kurlem le Lun 26 Oct 2015 - 23:19

[quote="Vegabond"]
What's the * mean? Not sure about that last sentence, does this attack cost AP? If so how many?

It's on the DAM's board. When you make the DAM with *, the uncontrolled shot is activated (or engaged?). But if you make again a DAM with * the uncontrlled shot is not activated a second time.

The DAM's board is :
Sword/sword : 2
Sword/axe : 3
Sword/ mass : 2*
Axe/axe : 3
Axe/mass : 3*
Mass/mass : 4
avatar
Kurlem
MASSE-MASSE
MASSE-MASSE

Messages : 1340
Date d'inscription : 14/12/2010

Voir le profil de l'utilisateur

Revenir en haut Aller en bas

Re: English Utopia

Message  Vegabond le Mar 27 Oct 2015 - 0:25

Uncontrolled Shot *:
When one of your dice shows a * result, immediately make an identical shot (same bonus or penalty dice) against the same target, then the Seaman takes 1 DAM. This skill only allows you to make one additional shot each activation.

Vegabond
HACHE-HACHE
HACHE-HACHE

Messages : 189
Date d'inscription : 23/12/2014

Voir le profil de l'utilisateur

Revenir en haut Aller en bas

Re: English Utopia

Message  Kurlem le Mar 3 Nov 2015 - 23:25

again, with dificult skills !

Climber

K'unti weapon
When a miniature with a K'unti ’s weapon makes a roll of die to touch with success, one or several K' unti ‘s markers of its reserve can be put down on the target. When the target do a roll of die associated with a characteristic, if it possesses K' unti ‘s markers of the corresponding element, it take one pénalty by marker for this roll. It can take no more than 4 pénalties by roll and its characteristics cannot come down below 0. Used K' unti ‘s marker are straightened.
Air: 1 less in ESP
Water: 1 less in REF
Fire: 1 less in COM or Shooting attack
Earth: 1 less in DEF




K'grapnel
At the beginning of the game, the miniature with a K' grapnel choose an element. The K' grapnel possesses a K' unti ‘s markers reserve which depends on the chosen element.
In the choice: 2 Water or 3 Air or 2 Fire or 2 Earth
At the beginning of every turn, this reserve is complete to the maximum with K’unti ‘s markers.
K' unti ‘s markers can be used if the figurine makes a roll of die (with success) from COM or Shooting attack with its K' grapnel.
avatar
Kurlem
MASSE-MASSE
MASSE-MASSE

Messages : 1340
Date d'inscription : 14/12/2010

Voir le profil de l'utilisateur

Revenir en haut Aller en bas

Re: English Utopia

Message  Vegabond le Mer 4 Nov 2015 - 16:56

These two skills rely on each other and would be useless on their own. I'd suggest they be merged into one skill. A player wouldn't know what to do with the markers for a K'grapnel without the text in K'unti weapon. Likewise he wouldn't know how many markers he had for the K'unti weapon without the description of K'grapnel.

Climber

K'grapnel
At the beginning of the game this miniature chooses an element. The K'grapnel possesses a reserve of K'unti markers based on the chosen element; 2 for Water, Fire or Earth, 3 for Air.
At the beginning of every turn the K'grapnel's reserve of K’unti markers is replenished.
K'unti markers can be used if this miniature makes a successful COM roll with its K'grapnel.

K'unti weapon
When this miniature makes a successful COM roll, it may place one or more K'unti markers from its weapon's reserve on the target. When a miniature with a K'unti marker on it makes a characteristic roll that the marker is associated with, apply a -1 penalty for each K'unti marker. A miniature never applies more than 4 penalties per roll and its characteristics cannot drop below 0. K'unti markers are discarded after a roll in which they had an effect. (Air: -1 MIN; Water: -1 REF; Fire: -1 COM; Earth: -1 DEF)


Dernière édition par Vegabond le Mer 4 Nov 2015 - 19:17, édité 1 fois

Vegabond
HACHE-HACHE
HACHE-HACHE

Messages : 189
Date d'inscription : 23/12/2014

Voir le profil de l'utilisateur

Revenir en haut Aller en bas

Re: English Utopia

Message  Kurlem le Mer 4 Nov 2015 - 19:02

Vegabond a écrit:These two skills rely on each other and would be useless on their own. I'd suggest they be merged into one skill. A player wouldn't know what to do with the markers for a K'grapnel without the text in K'unti weapon. Likewise he wouldn't know how many markers he had for the K'unti weapon without the description of K'grapnel.

Of course, but others miniatures use K'unti weapon : K'axe or K'mass for exemple. All of they have skill "k'unti weapon", but K'grapnel, K'mass and K'axe are differents.


K'unti weapon
Used K'unti markers are straightened. (i'm not sure what straightened means here, are the counters discarded?)-> yes
avatar
Kurlem
MASSE-MASSE
MASSE-MASSE

Messages : 1340
Date d'inscription : 14/12/2010

Voir le profil de l'utilisateur

Revenir en haut Aller en bas

Re: English Utopia

Message  Vegabond le Mer 4 Nov 2015 - 19:17

ok, I edited my above post.

Vegabond
HACHE-HACHE
HACHE-HACHE

Messages : 189
Date d'inscription : 23/12/2014

Voir le profil de l'utilisateur

Revenir en haut Aller en bas

Re: English Utopia

Message  Kurlem le Mer 11 Nov 2015 - 18:21

Virato Servilano, naval officer

Command :
It can use this skill several times by turn within the limits of its available PA.
During its activation, he can pass 1 PA on a no hero, no puljanar friendly miniature within Mind range. The targeted miniature has this PA to make immediately a shooting or a charge. This skill follows the normal rules of shooting and charge and doesn’t give additional charge or additional shooting.
avatar
Kurlem
MASSE-MASSE
MASSE-MASSE

Messages : 1340
Date d'inscription : 14/12/2010

Voir le profil de l'utilisateur

Revenir en haut Aller en bas

Re: English Utopia

Message  Vegabond le Mer 11 Nov 2015 - 21:47

Virato Servilano, naval officer

Command:
This skill can be used multiple times each turn.
During activation, this miniature can give 1 AP to a non-hero non-puljanar friendly miniature within Mind range. The chosen miniature must immediately use this AP to make a shooting attack or a charge. This skill follows the normal rules of shooting and charging. Therefore it doesn’t allow a miniature to make a second charge or a miniature without a ranged attack to make shooting attack.

Vegabond
HACHE-HACHE
HACHE-HACHE

Messages : 189
Date d'inscription : 23/12/2014

Voir le profil de l'utilisateur

Revenir en haut Aller en bas

Re: English Utopia

Message  Contenu sponsorisé


Contenu sponsorisé


Revenir en haut Aller en bas

Page 1 sur 3 1, 2, 3  Suivant

Voir le sujet précédent Voir le sujet suivant Revenir en haut


 
Permission de ce forum:
Vous ne pouvez pas répondre aux sujets dans ce forum